Posted by: jorgemontano | May 31, 2012

Windows 8 Release Preview Available to download!

I just reviewed my MSDN and I notice that Windows 8 Release Preview is available to download, also Visual Studio 11 Release Preview and Windows Server 2012 Release Preview, right now I’m downloading Windows 8 Release Preview, I’m sure Microsoft will launch an official announcement about this very soon, if you don’t have MSDN, Microsoft already enabled the links to download Windows 8 Release Preview for all audiences: http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows-8/download, while I’ll wait with anxious to my download complete, then start with VS11 , now I have something to play during the weekend :).

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Can you share the product keys made available by Microsoft for Windows 8 RP? I have listed the download links here:
    http://www.technize.net/download-windows-8-release-preview-all-languages/
    But one of my readers has problems with the default product key provided by Microsoft ..


Leave a Reply

Categories

